When a drive is shared and someone browses to the unique link created, the Edit Location links are still active and create a new window with the TeslaFi login page. Can these links please be disabled? On the other hand, there is no link added to the Google drive map (assuming that option was checked) - could this please be enabled with just the Google map data (since that should not require a TeslaFi login). Thank you!
Customer support service by UserEcho