All logged data is stored while the subscription is active.
Once a subscription is no longer active the account and data will be deleted one year past the subscriptions non renewal date.
The account deletion date can be found in the settings->account->subscription section within TeslaFi.com for accounts that no longer have an active subscription. An email will be sent prior to an account deletion and can remain open upon request.
All data can be downloaded from settings->account->advanced at any time.
Customer support service by UserEcho