I made a drive yesterday, where a stopped twice for around 5 minutes. In both cases, the drive was determined as finished and Teslafi then started to log a new drive. Is there any possiblity to change this behaviour?
(Yes, I know I can merge drives, but only two drives can be merged. The last drive could then not be merged with the first two).
Customer support service by UserEcho